Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Recherche

8 mars 2006 3 08 /03 /mars /2006 13:35

Hello All.

Today should be Keys island with one of the 10th most beautifull places on earth for diving (mask and tuba). Keys Island are at the deep end of south florida. If we have time, we go to Miami beach south. Well known beach for young peoples.

Yersterday was Miami Beach north and Key Biscaine. Lots of people say here that there are the tzo most beautifull beaches because there almost nobody in both. My point of view is that... there are completly dreaming beaches.. We made incredibles photos at the sunset. And I even saw a dolphin on key Biscaine. Yesterday evening we slept in a camp site a few miles autside from Miami, and I would say...the jacussi is cool :)  I never saw a camp site like here. Many people have a real buses (transformed for camping) rather than normals caravans I know in France.

For thoses of think about it, Spring break is starting only next week, so not so much big parties on the beach. However, the ambiance is already different. And people are really sympathic.

I am travelling with Denis, Gaetan and Olivier. There good road trip partners. Olivier is the sudoku killer and also the beer killer with Denis. And gaetan is, I think, the guy who is always on holidays. He is also the guy who takes massages courses.

We start in montreal on friday afternoon at 15H30 and we arrived in daytonna beach on Saturday at 17h00. It means that we alsmost never stop.For the end of the road trip, it remains Panama city beach and Washington.

Rock on!

 

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

M
Hi everyone! I see that everything is going well for you. <br /> Giant I am pleased that you're doing such a nice trip! I went to USA twice, and I only visited New York. It was a nice trip too. How long will you stay there? Call me when you will be back so we can talk about our memories from USA and from ENIC.<br /> See you, your old partner.
Répondre

Articles RÉCents

Liens